Contact Us

For information, please contact one of these Maine Woods Consortium Coordinating Team Members

Mike Wilson, Northern Forest Center —MWC Network Coordinator
(207) 767-9952, mwilson@northernforest.org

Dina Jackson, Androscoggin Valley Council of Governments
(207) 783-9186, djackson@avcog.org

Dan Rinard, Appalachian Mountain Club
(207) 695-3085, drinard@outdoors.org

Robin Zinchuk, Bethel Area Chamber of Commerce
(207) 824-2282, robin@bethelmaine.com

Keith Bisson, Coastal Enterprises, Inc.
(207) 522-8764, kbisson@ceimaine.org

Charlie Woodworth, Greater Franklin Development Corporation
(207) 778-5887, cwoodworth@greaterfranklin.com

Fred Michaud, Maine Department of Transportation
(207) 624-3279, fred.michaud@maine.gov

Carolann Ouellette, Maine Huts & Trails
(207) 265-2400, couellette@mainehuts.org

Andy Whitman, Manomet Center for Conservation Sciences
(207) 721-9040, awhitman@manomet.org

Alain Ouellette, Northern Maine Development Commission
(207) 498-8736, aouellette@nmdc.org

Chris Winstead, Piscataquis County Economic Development Council
(207) 564-3638, cwinstead@pcedc.org

Sarah Medina, Seven Islands Land Company
(207) 947-0541, smedina@sevenislands.com

Jen Peters, Sunrise County Economic Council
(207) 255-0983, scec@sunrisecounty.org

Mia Purcell, Community Concepts Finance Corporation
(207) 739-6545, MPurcell@Community-Concepts.org

Sandra de Urioste-Stone, University of Maine, School of Forest Resources
(207) 581-2885, sandra.de@maine.edu

Robert O’Brien, Maine Development Foundation
(207) 622-6345, robrien@mdf.org

Nancy Smith, GrowSmart Maine
(207) 582-4330, nsmith@growsmartmaine.org