Maine Mountain Heritage
Newsletter Contact Us Search
 

Coordinating Team

Current Members

Mike Wilson, Northern Forest Center *MWC Network Coordinator
(207) 767-9952, mwilson@northernforest.org

Dina Jackson, Androscoggin Valley Council of Governments
(207) 783-9186, djackson@avcog.org

Bryan WentzellAppalachian Mountain Club 
(207) 899-0150, bwentzell@outdoors.org

Robin Zinchuk, Bethel Area Chamber of Commerce 
(207) 824-2282, robin@bethelmaine.com

Keith Bisson, 
Coastal Enterprises, Inc.
(207) 522-8764, kbisson@ceimaine.org

Alison Hagerstrom, Greater Franklin Development Corporation
(207) 778-5887, ahagerstrom@greaterfranklin.com

Fred Michaud, Maine Department of Transportation
(207) 624-3279, fred.michaud@maine.gov

Carolann Ouellette, Maine Office of Tourism 
(207) 624-9810, Carolann.Ouellette@maine.gov

Andy Whitman, Manomet Center for Conservation Sciences 
(207) 721-9040, awhitman@manomet.org

Mike Eisensmith, 
Northern Maine Development Commission
(207) 498-8736, meisensmith@nmdc.org

Chris Winstead, Piscataquis County Economic Development Council
(207) 564-3638, cwinstead@pcedc.org

Sarah Medina, Seven Islands Land Company
(207) 947-0541, smedina@sevenislands.com

Heather Johnson, Somerset Economic Development Corporation
(207) 474-0166, hjohnson@somersetcounty-me.org

Jen Peters, Sunrise County Economic Council
(207) 255-0983, scec@sunrisecounty.org 

Mia Purcell, Community Concepts Finance Corporation
(207) 739-6545, MPurcell@Community-Concepts.org

Sandra de Urioste-Stone, University of Maine, School of Forest Resources
(207) 581-2885, sandra.de@maine.edu 

 
Maine Mountain Heritage